West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar - tagged "Sports Event"

tagged "Sports Event"

Tennis Fixture

Mon, 30 May 2022 19:00

Tennis Fixture

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Tennis Fixture

Tue, 31 May 2022 17:30

Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Petanque Club

Tue, 31 May 2022 19:00

Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Midweek / women

Wed, 01 Jun 2022 17:30

Midweek / women - 5.30pm - 9.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Tennis Fixture

Wed, 01 Jun 2022 19:00

Tennis Fixture

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - 3rd team match

Sat, 04 Jun 2022 11:00

CC - 3rd team match - 11am - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Tennis Fixture

Mon, 06 Jun 2022 19:00

Tennis Fixture

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon CC

Tue, 07 Jun 2022 17:30

1st Team Cup

Venue:
Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Midweek / women

Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:30

Midweek / women - 5.30pm - 9.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - U15 match

Thu, 09 Jun 2022 17:30

CC - U15 match

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

All Stars & Dynamos

Fri, 10 Jun 2022 17:30

All Stars & Dynamos - 5.30pm - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - 4th team match

Sat, 11 Jun 2022 11:00

CC - 4th team match - 11am - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Midweek / women

Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:30

Midweek / women - 5.30pm - 9.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

All Stars & Dynamos

Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:30

All Stars & Dynamos - 5.30pm - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - 2nd team match

Sat, 18 Jun 2022 11:00

CC - 2nd team match - 11am - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Tennis Fixture

Mon, 20 Jun 2022 19:00

Tennis Fixture

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - U13 match

Tue, 21 Jun 2022 17:30

CC - U13 match

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Midweek / women

Wed, 22 Jun 2022 17:30

Midweek / women - 5.30pm - 9.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

All Stars & Dynamos

Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:30

All Stars & Dynamos - 5.30pm - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon CC

Tue, 28 Jun 2022 17:30

U13 match

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Midweek / women

Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:30

Midweek / women - 5.30pm - 9.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - U15 match

Thu, 30 Jun 2022 17:30

CC - U15 match

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

All Stars & Dynamos

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:30

All Stars & Dynamos - 5.30pm - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Tennis Fixture

Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:00

Tennis Fixture

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - 2nd team match

Sat, 02 Jul 2022 11:00

CC - 2nd team match - 11am - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk