West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Albion 2pm - 7pm

Sat, 03 Dec 2022 14:00

WH Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Tue, 06 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Full Council meeting - no other usage

Tue, 06 Dec 2022 19:15

Full Council - no other usage

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk
Tags: Meetings

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 08 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Albion 2pm - 7pm

Sat, 10 Dec 2022 14:00

WH Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Tue, 13 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 15 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Albion 2pm - 7pm

Sat, 17 Dec 2022 14:00

WH Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Tennis

Mon, 19 Dec 2022 19:00

Tennis

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Tue, 20 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 22 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Albion 1pm - 6pm

Wed, 28 Dec 2022 13:00

WH Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk