West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

WH Petanque

Tue, 27 Sep 2022 19:00

WH Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Full Council meeting - no other usage

Tue, 04 Oct 2022 19:15

Full Council - no other usage

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk
Tags: Meetings

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 06 Oct 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 08 Oct 2022 14:00

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque

Tue, 11 Oct 2022 19:00

WH Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 15 Oct 2022 14:00

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque

Tue, 18 Oct 2022 19:00

WH Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Mobile Booster Vaccination Centre

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 09:00

Mobile Booster Vaccination Centre

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Fieldion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 20 Oct 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 22 Oct 2022 14:00

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque

Tue, 25 Oct 2022 19:00

WH Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque

Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:00

WH Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 29 Oct 2022 14:00

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Full Council meeting - no other usage

Tue, 01 Nov 2022 19:15

Full Council - no other usage

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk
Tags: Meetings

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 03 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 14:00

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Bonfire & Firework Event

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 18:00

West Haddon Bonfire & Firework Event

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk