West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28 29 30 31 1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 1

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 31 Mar 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Full Council - no other usage

Tue, 05 Apr 2022 19:15

Full Council - no other usage

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tags: Meetings

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 07 Apr 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 14 Apr 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - friendly match

Sat, 16 Apr 2022 11:00

CC - friendly - 11am - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Cricket Fixture - Times to be confirmed

Wed, 20 Apr 2022 17:30

Cricket Fixture - Times to be confirmed

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 21 Apr 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Tennis Fixture

Fri, 22 Apr 2022 19:00

Tennis Fixture

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - friendly match

Sat, 23 Apr 2022 11:00

CC - friendly - 11am - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Tennis Club AGM

Wed, 27 Apr 2022 19:00

West Haddon Tennis Club AGM

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 28 Apr 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

CC - 3rd team match

Sat, 30 Apr 2022 11:00

CC - 3rd team match - 11am - 10.30pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk