West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
29 30 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 1 2

Petanque

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:00

Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Wellbeing Cafe

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:00

Wellbeing Cafe

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Senior Football Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:00

Until 9pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque

Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:00

Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Wellbeing Cafe

Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:00

Wellbeing Cafe

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Senior Football Club

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:00

Senior Football Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque

Tue, 14 Dec 2021 10:00

Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Senior football club

Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:00

Senior football club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque

Tue, 21 Dec 2021 10:00

Petanque

Venue:
pavilioni
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Facility Closed

Sat, 25 Dec 2021

Facility Closed

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tags: All Day

Facility Closed

Sun, 26 Dec 2021

Facility Closed

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tags: All Day

Senior Football Club

Tue, 28 Dec 2021 14:00

Senior Football Club - 2pm-6pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk