West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 1 2 3 4 5

WH Tennis Club

Tue, 02 Nov 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Thu, 04 Nov 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque

Tue, 16 Nov 2021 10:00

Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Wellbeing Cafe

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:00

Wellbeing Cafe

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Thu, 18 Nov 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Senior Football Club

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 14:30

Senior Football Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque

Tue, 23 Nov 2021 10:00

Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Wellbeing Cafe

Thu, 25 Nov 2021 14:00

Wellbeing Cafe

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Senior Football Club

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:00

Senior Football Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque

Tue, 30 Nov 2021 10:00

Petanque

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Wellbeing Cafe

Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:00

Wellbeing Cafe

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Senior Football Club

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:00

Until 9pm

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk