West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

Petanque Club

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 19:00

Petanque Club

Venue:
pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 13:30

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque Club

Tue, 05 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Wed, 06 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Thu, 07 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Fri, 08 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 09 Oct 2021 13:30

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque Club

Tue, 12 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Wed, 13 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Fri, 15 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 16 Oct 2021 13:30

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Mon, 18 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Petanque Club

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 19:00

West Haddon Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 19:00

Tennis CLub Meeting

Venue:
pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Albion

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 14:30

WH Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque Club

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

PC Meeting - not for public

Wed, 27 Oct 2021 19:00

PC Meeting - not for public

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Thu, 28 Oct 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Petanque Club

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 10:30

WH Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Albion

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 14:30

WH Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk