West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

U15 Training - WHCC

Mon, 30 Aug 2021 17:30

U15 Training - WHCC

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Petanque Club

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:00

West Haddon Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Parish Council Use

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 19:00

Parish Council Use - No access to other groups

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk
Tags: Meetings

Tennis - Veterans Match

Wed, 01 Sep 2021 17:00

WH Tennis Club - League Match

Venue:
pav
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.ukofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.ukofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.ukive

WHCC Friendly

Sun, 05 Sep 2021 09:30

WHCC - Friendly v Winwick

Venue:
Pavilion & Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.ukofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.ukofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.ukofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.ukive

Petanque Club

Tue, 07 Sep 2021 19:00

Petanque Club

Venue:
pavilio
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WHCC All Stars

Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:00

WHCC All Stars

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Picnic in the Park Event

Sun, 12 Sep 2021 12:30

Picnic in the Park Event

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque Club

Tue, 14 Sep 2021 19:00

Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque Club

Tue, 21 Sep 2021 19:00

Petanque Club

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH JFC - Coaches development evening

Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:30

WH JFC - Coaches development evening

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque Club

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:00

Petanque club

Venue:
pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 13:30

West Haddon Albion League Fixture

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

Petanque Club

Tue, 28 Sep 2021 19:00

Petanque Club

Venue:
pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

WH Tennis Club

Thu, 30 Sep 2021 19:00

WH Tennis Club

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 02 Oct 2021 13:30

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparishcouncil.gov.uk