West Haddon Parish Council

Serving the people of West Haddon

Crest

Clerk: Mrs Gill Wells
PO Box 6583, Rugby
Warwickshire CV21 9QT

Tel: 07493 366527

What's On - West Haddon Parish Council Community & Sports Pavilion Calendar

Full Council meeting - no other usage

Tue, 01 Nov 2022 19:15

Full Council - no other usage

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk
Tags: Meetings

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 03 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 14:00

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Bonfire & Firework Event

Sat, 05 Nov 2022 18:00

West Haddon Bonfire & Firework Event

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 10 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

West Haddon Albion

Sat, 12 Nov 2022 14:00

West Haddon Albion

Venue:
Playing Field / Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 17 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies Cafe

Tue, 22 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies Cafe

Venue:
Pavilionn
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Helping Neighbours Group Meeting

Tue, 22 Nov 2022 18:30

WH Helping Neighbours Group Meeting

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 24 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Tue, 29 Nov 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Thu, 01 Dec 2022 13:00

Daisies - 1pm - 5pm

Venue:
Pavilion
Contact:
executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk

WH Albion 2pm - 7pm

Sat, 03 Dec 2022 14:00

WH Albion

Venue:
Pavilion / Playing Field
Contact:
Executiveofficer@westhaddonparischouncil.gov.uk